Meet our talanted team.

Advisory Board

Prof. Hugh Taylor

President, International council of Ophthalmology & Melbourne Laureate Professor & Harold G Mitchell Chair of Indigenous Eye Health, University of Melbourne, Australian

Prof. Eduardo Alfonso

Director , Bascom Palmer Eye Institute & Professor & Kathleen Stanley J Glaser Chair of Ophthalmology University of Miami school of Medicine Miami, Florida, USA

Prof. Reza Dana

Vice-Chairman, Claes Dohlman Professor of Ophthalmology & Director , Cornea Centre of Excellence Massachusetts Eye & Ear Infirmary and Harvard Medical school, Boston, USA

Dr. Serge Resnikoff

Former Head, Prevention of Blindness and Deafness programme, World Health organization, Geneva, Switzerland

Prof. Paul Dubord

Clinical Professor of Ophthalmology, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada and Founder, Eyesight International, Canada

Prof. May Griffith

Linkoping University, Sweden

Prof. James Chodosh

David G Cogan Professor of ophthalmology in cornea , Harvard Medical School and Massachusetts Eye & Ear Infirmary, Boston, USA